Cart 0

Crystal Healing

"A turquise given by a loving hand carries with it happiness and good fortune"

- arabic proverb


Crystals have been under the spot light recently, as celebrities like Victoria Beckham and Katy Perry have reported on social media of wearing and using crystals for their wellbeing.

Crystals come in many different shapes, sizes and colours. Each crystal is different as it has it's own unique vibration and colour. Their electromagnetic charge and energy vibrations can be beneficial to help holistically improve your physical, emotional and spiritual wellbeing.

There are many ways to use crystals to benefit your health. You may simply wear a beautiful piece of crystal jewelry or keep some tumble stones in your pocket. You may place crystals in your living areas of your house or where you work or under your pillow at night. You can meditate with crystals or have a crystal treatment.


What happens in a crystal healing treatment?

During a healing session crystals are placed on the body and sometimes the surrounding area where you are laying on the treatment bed. The crystals are placed on the seven main energy points, called chakras. Chakras are specific areas of your body that have a higher exchange of energy going in and out of the body. I use a master crystal to activate each crystal to help each chakra rebalance and reconnect.

How can crystal healing help you? Placing crystals directly on your chakras focuses healing energy directed on the area of concern. The crystals work through a balancing process of removing blocks and improving the flow of energy, which can help you to achieve a better state of wellbeing, a healthy body, mind and spirit.

Each individual chakra controls the health of specific areas of your body and the energy environment around you.

Read about each one and go with your gut and your heart. Your choice will never be wrong.

A quick guide to the 7 chakras:

  • Base chakra (base of the spine): This chakra represents stability, security, being grounded, nurturing and our basic needs — colour red
  • Sacral chakra (below the naval): This chakra is our centre of creativity, desire, sexual emotion, energy storage and helps us express ourselves — colour orange
  • Solar Plexus chakra (below the breastbone): A source of personal power, ambition, desire and emotion — colour yellow
  • Heart chakra (middle of chest): This energy point unites the lower chakras of matter and the upper chakras of spirit and acts as a bridge between our body, mind, emotions and spirit — colour green
  • Throat chakra (middle of the neck): This chakra is the centre of creative and verbal expression and helps our ability to speak our highest truth — colour blue
  • Brow chakra (middle of forehead): Also known as the third eye, this chakra represents our centre of nutrition and intellect — colour indigo
  • Crown Chakra (top of the head): This is the chakra of enlightenment and spiritual connection to ourselves and others — colour violet/white


1 Hour - £35


Please cancel any appointments within 24 hours to avoid incurring a cancellation charge.